Captain Steve Sack


Interim Director
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-5361
ssack@stlouisco.com

Mike Clouse


Assistant Director - Operations

1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-7114
mclouse@stlouisco.com

Steve Schicker


Assistant Director - Administration

1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9554
sschicker@stlouisco.com

Shannon Kloos

Administrative Assistant
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-2571
skloos@stlouisco.com

James Price


Network Manager
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9559
jprice@stlouisco.com


Joshua Plew


911 Services Coordinator

1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-5674
jplew@stlouisco.com

Bob Kurtz


Radio Systems Manager

1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9558
rkurtz@stlouisco.com

Mark Brockmann


Radio Services Coordinator
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9553
mbrockmann@stlouisco.com

Ed Blair


Radio Services Coordinator
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9557
eblair@stlouisco.com

Danny Ratterree


Senior Communications Technician
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9564
dratterree@stlouisco.com

Don Schlingman


Communications Technician
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-250-4717
dschlingman@stlouisco.com

Joe Doepke


Communications Technician
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
636-591-4827
jdoepke@stlouisco.com

Lauren Voelker


Communications Systems GIS
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9561
lvoelker@stlouisco.com


1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021

(Ret) Chief Bill Karabas, Chairman

Captain Steve Sack,
Interim Director
314-615-5361
ssack@stlouisco.com

ECC Customer Service
 314-615-9551
ecc@stlouisco.com