Citizens Academy Contact Information

North County Precinct

Police Sergeant Ray Rice
(314)355-1200
Rrice@stlouisco.com

N.P.O Eva Fischer
(314)355-1200
     Efischer@stlouisco.com    
      N.P.O Jacob Maechling
     (314)355-1200
     Jmaechling@stlouisco.com

N.P.O Yvette Summy
(314)483-4623
       ysummy@stlouisco.com     

N.P.O Antonio Valentine
(314)355-1200
   Avalentine@stlouisco.com

Central County Precinct

N.P.O Phil Accardi
(314)567-9926
      Paccardi@stlouisco.com      
N.P.O Crystal Ruhmann
(314)567-9926
      Cruhmann@stlouisco.com    

Afton Precinct

N.P.O Mathias Backer
(314)638-5550
    kfunston@stlouisco.com    
N.P.O. Dan Sebek
(314)638-5550
      dsebek@stlouisco.com     

South County Precinct

Police Sergeant Matt Redmond
(314)615-0162
Mredmond@stlouisco.com

N.P.O. Brett Belcher
(314)615-0162
       Bbelcher@stlouisco.com      
N.P.O. Dan Schroeder
(314)615-0162
      Dschroeder@stlouisco.com     

N.P.O. Mike Schira
(314)615-0162
      MSchira@stlouisco.com    

N.P.O. Kattie Styer
(314)615-0162
      Kstyer@stlouisco.com    

West County Precinct

N.P.O. Louis Major
(636)225-0425
      LMajor@stlouisco.com    
N.P.O. Vince Bazzoni
(636)225-0425
      Vbazzoni@stlouisco.com     

City of Fenton

N.P.O. Aaron Dilks
(636)349-8120
Adilks@stlouisco.com


City of Wildwood

N.P.O. Bradley Wood
(636)458-9194
       BWood@stlouisco.com      
N.P.O. Jammie Reiter
(636)458-9194
      Jreiter@stlouisco.com    

City of Valley Park

Lieutenant Scott Melies
(636)225-5252
smelies@stlouisco.com

Neighborhood Policing Commitee Chairman
Lieutenant Tim Tanner
(314)615-4266
Ttanner@stlouisco.com