Home            Photos           Events       Contact us       

Citizens Academy Contact Information

North County Precinct

Police Sergeant Aaron Roediger
(314)355-1200
Aroediger
@stlouisco.com

N.P.O Jim Monroe
(314)438-4618
Jmonroe@stlouisco.com    
N.P.O Danielle Durham
    (314)438-4618
 Ddurham@stlouisco.com

   N.P.O. Rajah Johnson
(314)438-4618
  rjohnson6@stlouisco.com

   N.P.O Kimberly Helwig
(314)355-1200
khelwig@stlouisco.com

 

Jennings Precinct

Police Officer Trevor Voss
(314)385-4672
TVoss@stlouisco.com

 

Black Jack Precinct

Police Sergeant Frank Kardasz 
  (314)355-1200
  FKardasz@stlouisco.com

 

Dellwood Precinct

Police Sergeant Steve Tucker 
 (314) 521-4341
 STucker@stlouisco.com


Central County Precinct

Police Sergeant. Gregg Flinn
 (314)567-9926
      Gflinn@stlouisco.com    

N.P.O Joya Jordan
(314)567-9935
JJordan@stlouisco.com
N.P.O. Marty Ingram
(314)567-9935
  Mingram@stlouisco.com    

Affton Precinct


Police Sergeant. Ray Absolon
    (314)638-5550
       Rabsolon@stlouisco.com    


N.P.O Chuck Weinman
(314)638-5550
Cweinman@stlouisco.com

N.P.O. Dan Schroeder
DSchroeder@stlouisco.com

 

South County Precinct


Police Sgt. Craig Kriska
(314)615-4167
CKriska@stlouisco.com
 
N.P.O. Stephanie Percich
  (314)615-0169
  Spercich@stlouisco.com
N.P.O. Charlie Rodriguez
   (314)615-0162
Crodriguez@stlouisco.com

West County Precinct

Police Sergeant Dave Price
 (636)225-0425
 
DPrice@stlouisco.com

N.P.O. Louis Major
 (636)225-04
LMajor@stlouisco.com
N.P.O. Vince Bazzoni
  (636)225-0425
    Vbazzoni@stlouisco.com

City of Fenton

N.P.O. Aaron Dilks
(636)349-8120
dilks@stlouisco.com

City of Wildwood

Police Sergeant Brad Wendling
636-458-9194
bwendling@stlouisco.com

N.P.O. Chris Sahrmann
(636)458-9194
       CSahrmann@stlouisco.com      

N.P.O. Jamie Reiter
(636)458-9194
  Jreiter@stlouisco.com  
  

 

City of Valley Park

Lieutenant John Bielefeld
  (636)225-5252
 Jbielefeld@stlouisco.com

P.O. Kevin Templeton
(636)255-5252
KTempleton@stlouisco.com 

Neighborhood Policing Committee Chairperson

Lieutenant Leslee Tate
(636)225-5252
 Ltate@stlouisco.com