Saint Louis County Council

 Saint Louis County Council

L-R: Mark Harder (District 7), Kevin O'Leary  (District 6), Colleen Wasinger (District 3), Pat Dolan (District 5), Hazel Erby (District 1), Mike O’Mara, Chair (District 4), Sam Page, Vice-Chair  (District 2). Please note this photo is of the 2016 St. Louis County Council.  A photo of the 2017 Council will be posted soon.

Current Council Agenda

View all items on the agenda

for this week's County Council


County Council Archives

Search for ordinances,

agendas, resolutions, and

journals from 1988 to the present. 

Council Agenda Attachments

View all items and attached documents

for previous County Council meetings.

Your Government at Work

Find out what the Council does, how ordinances

are passed, procedural rules and more.

Current Council Journal

View the proceedings from the

most recent County Council meeting.

Revised Ordinances

Updated semi-annually

Council Links

Council Meeting Information:

The St. Louis County Council meets on Tuesday evenings at 6:00 p.m* in the County Council Chambers,
1st Floor, 41 South Central Avenue in Clayton.

*The only exceptions for 2017 are:   Recess dates (no meeting) of March 21, July 4, October 24, and December 26.  

For copies of Council Bills, Resolutions and/or Orders Contact the Administrative Director:
Genevieve Frank
(314) 615-5440 or

Council Meetings

Watch Council Meetings on

  • AT&T: channel 99
  • Charter Cable: channel 994

Saturdays at 8pm
Everyday at 9:30am
Everyday at 4 pm

You can also view the meetings on Demand.