Councilwoman Colleen WasingerSt. Louis County Council District 3

Colleen Wasinger (R)

Colleen Wasinger is serving her third term representing the St. Louis County citizens of the 3nd County Council District. She was first elected to a four-year term in 2006 and then re-elected in 2010 and 2014.  In 2015 Council Member Wasinger is a Member of the Committee of the Whole and also serves on the Revenue & Personnel Committee and the Justice, Health & Welfare Committee.

Contact Information

Please include your full name in all correspondence with this office (including email).

Phone: (314) 615-5438 and Fax: (314) 615-7890

Office: Administration Building, 41 South Central, Clayton (1st Floor)

Mail: 41 South Central Avenue, Clayton, MO 63105

E-mail:  Use this link to send Council Member Wasinger your questions or comments.


Executive Assistant: Anne Harkwell


Phone:  314-615-5438

Committee Membership

Committee of the Whole
Public Improvement
Revenue and Personnel

Map of District 3