St. Louis County
Judges and Commissioners

The St. Louis County Circuit Court is comprised of twenty (20) Circuit Judges, thirteen (13) Associate Circuit Judges and nine (9) Commissioners. Each judge and commissioner is assigned to a specific division, except for the Probate Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Circuit Judge divisions are numbers 1 through 20. Associate Circuit Judge divisions are numbers 21 through 44. Traffic Commissioners are divisions 46 and 47. Family Court Commissioners are divisions 61 through 65.

One of the Circuit Judges is assigned to Probate Court. The Probate Court also has one Commissioner and one Deputy Commissioner.

For more information on a specific division, just double click on the division number located on the right.

© St. Louis County Circuit Court  |  105 South Central Avenue, Clayton, Missouri  63105  |   Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy  |   Court Disclaimer