Committee on Government Reform and Efficiency


Responsibility of recommending reforms for better oversight of County officials and personnel including review of policies and procedures to improve government efficiency and effectiveness.

District 7
Councilman Mark Harder
Mark Harder (R)
District 2
Councilwoman Kelli Dunaway
Kelli Dunaway (D)
District 5
Councilwoman Lisa Clancy
Lisa Clancy (D)
District 6
Councilman Ernie Trakas
Ernie Trakas (R)
Public Meeting Notices
Committee Contact
Diann Valenti
Acting Administrative Director
St. Louis County Council
Phone: 314-615-5440
Email: [email protected]