St. Louis County Council District 2

Councilman Dr. Sam Page Dr. Sam Page was elected, by special Election on August 5, 2014, to serve the remainder of the 2nd District Council District term.  On November 8, 2016 Councilman Page was re-elected for a four year term commencing January 1, 2017.  On January 3, 2017 Council Member Page was elected Chair of the Council for 2017.   He is also Chair of the Council's Committee of the Whole.

Contact Information

Please include your full name in all correspondence with this office (including email).

Phone: (314) 615-5437 and Fax: (314) 615-7890

Administration Building, 41 South Central, Clayton (1st Floor)

Mail: 41 South Central Avenue, Clayton, MO 63105



Executive Assistant: Loraine Miller
Phone: (314) 615-5451

Committee Membership

Committee of the Whole (Chair)
Revenue and Personnel

Map of District 2