Committee of the Whole

Committee of the Whole Overview


To provide a forum for detailed analysis and exploration of county wide issues. An example of the issues the committee considers on an annual basis is the county budget and the amount of appropriations that are made to support other agencies. Membership consists of all the County Council members.


Sam Page, Chair (District 2)

Hazel M. Erby Vice-Chair (District 1)

Colleen Wasinger (District 3)

Rochelle Walton Grey (District 4)

Pat Dolan (District 5)

Ernie Trakas  (District 6)

Mark Harder (District 7)


Committee Contact
Gen Frank  314-615-5440