Get Help Now
  • Chat Now

24/7 Youth Connection Helpline: (314) 819-8802 or Toll Free
1 (844) 985-8282

Past Winners of the Dr. Anderson Mental Health Award

  • 2019Dr. Cynthia Rogers  - Child Psychiatrist and Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics at Washington University.
  • 2018Dr. Renee Cunningham-Williams  - Associate Professor of Social Work and Associate Dean for Doctoral Education at the Brown School at Washington University
  • 2017Dr. Norman White  - Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Partnership, St. Louis University College of Public Health and Social Justice
  • 2016Patricia R. Coleman  - CEO, Behavioral Health Response
  • 2015Dr. Collins Lewis  - Emeritus Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Washington University
  • 2014 Dr. Laurent Javois  - Regional Director, Missouri Department of Mental Health